Celebrating 1000 Posts With … a Questionnaire: What Do *You* Want the Next 1000 Posts to Cover?

This poll has now closed. Many thanks to all who completed the questionnaire – your feedback means a huge amount to us. The winner of our £50 amazon voucher will be announced on Friday 21 June!

About Centre for Medical Humanities

Centre for Medical Humanities
Aside | This entry was posted in Announcements, Ideas and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Celebrating 1000 Posts With … a Questionnaire: What Do *You* Want the Next 1000 Posts to Cover?

  1. Dr Satendra Singh says:

    It was indeed an honour to fill the feedback form for one of my favourite MH Blog. Keep up the good work.

    • Centre for Medical Humanities says:

      Thank you Satendra, and for your many contributions! We look forward to continuing to publish posts from the terrific work you are doing in India.

  2. Jane Taylor says:

    I’ve filled in what I can see here – but I’m afraid I have to confess that I don’t look at it. That isn’t because of hostility: I simply never look at any blogs, wouldn’t actually know where to find them, and because of that I just don’t have the habit. Please don’t take this as too negative: I think it’s probably a function of age, and I’m a bit aged …

  3. Centre for Medical Humanities says:

    Thanks Jane for your candid response. We realise that blogging is not for everyone and it’s always good to be reminded that people will seek out ideas and information from different sources. Indeed, it’s quite possible that we risk being a bit evangelical in our enthusiasm for web-based discussions! Hope you are enjoying your time at Durham and once again thank you for taking the time to respond.

  4. I have filled in the questionnaire and I just like to say that I think the blog is super and I hope I can contribute with some entries later on this summer.🙂

  5. Pingback: The future of medical humanities blogging: Have you had your say? | Centre for Medical Humanities Blog

Leave a Reply

